Our Board of Directors

Office

Member

Contact Info

President

Kent Klinkefus

president@americanaronia.org

Vice President

Lynn Jensen

vicepresident@americanaronia.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Janice Mann

secretary@americanaronia.org, treasurer@americanaronia.org

Membership

Steve Crites

membership@americanaronia.org

Public Relations – Newsletter

Dennise Bowyer

publicrelations@americanaronia.org

Education and Research – Co-Chair

Dean DuVal

edresearch@americanaronia.org

Education and Research – Co-Chair

Leroy Godfrey

edresearch@americanaronia.org

Information Technology

Rich Voyek

technology@americanaronia.org

Events – Co Chair

Dale Hilgenkamp

events@americanaronia.org

Events – Co Chair

Peggy Hobza

events@americanaronia.org