Our Board of Directors

Office

Member

Contact Info

President

Dale Hilgenkamp

president@americanaronia.org

Vice President

Lynn Jensen

vicepresident@americanaronia.org

Treasurer

Danette Schumacher

treasurer@americanaronia.org

Secretary

Dennise Bowyer

secretary@americanaronia.org

Membership

Steve Crites

membership@americanaronia.org

Public Relations – Newsletter

Caryne Gordon

publicrelations@americanaronia.org

Education and Research – Co-Chair

Dean DuVal

edresearch@americanaronia.org

Education and Research – Co-Chair

Leroy Godfrey

edresearch@americanaronia.org

Information Technology

Rich Voyek

technology@americanaronia.org

Events

Peggy Hobza

events@americanaronia.org